Single: AtcDmoney – “UngratefulSingle”

Pensacola, Florida artist AtcDmoney releases his new single called “Ungrateful” out now on all music platforms. Produced by Myles Everett. Listen to the single below via Audiomack and follow him on Instagram.

Music Video: Funkghost F/ Brainorchestra: “A.M.P.”

Tampa, Florida multi talented artist and producer Funkghost releases his official music video for his brand new single entitled “A.M.P.” featuring New Jersey MC Brainorchestra. The music visual was directed by Steven Quach for Aeri Productions. “A.M.P”, Always Making Power Moves, is off Funkghost’s forthcoming album “Life Is How You Paint It”. Go stream “A.M.P”…

Music Video: Adrian Junior feat. JAG & J.Stone – “The Feeling”

Los Angeles-based artist Adrian Junior has just released a new video for his track “The Feeling“, featuring JAG & J.Stone. The song is from his latest album “With Style & Grace“, which showcases Adrian’s inspiring lyrics and head-nodding beats. Adrian Junior has established himself as a rising star in the rap scene with his unique…

Music Video: Darius Mylik “Satisfaction”

Phoenix, Arizona artist Darius Mylik releases his official music video for his R&B Smash “Satisfaction.” He claims it to be an ode to women truly being satisfied by their man. This song challenges the thought that only money brings satisfaction, and poses the tough question of “what else do you bring to the table?”

Single: Rayne Storm “JUMP” Ft. Cam’ron

Rayne Storm is back with his new anthem “Jump” featuring Harlem legend Cam’ron. The high energy track serves as the first single off his upcoming album “Audiocity II“. The production by Sentury Status is reminiscent of the classic Dipset sound that made the group a staple in New York City. Cam’ron delivers with his trademark flow while Rayne taps into the vibe dropping 2 verses that…

Single: Murda – Pen to the Booth

Murda, a rising artist from Charlotte, North Carolina, has just dropped his highly anticipated debut single “Pen to the Booth“. This is Murda’s first project since being released from prison earlier this year. The single is the first installment of his upcoming untitled mixtape and is available for streaming on all DSPs. Listen here. Murda…

Album: Baby J Trappnazz – Already Rich 

Milwaukee rapper Baby J Trappnazz releases his new album titled ‘Already Rich’. The 8-track project features Icewear Vezzo, Turkey Bag, Bando Zele, and T-Relly. Listen below via Audiomack and follow him on IG @trappnazz_babyj.

Single: 3riple D – Bad Guy

A tale as old as time itself. Best friends make great for enemies. But everyone has a breaking point before they snap. It’s at that point you stop caring what people say about you and how the world sees you. You wear what you’ve become with pride and a smile. Even if it does make…

Single: T. Boogie- Magic Trick (prod. Kilobumpin)

Washington D.C. artist T. Boogie & California’s producer Kilobumpin follow up the release of their latest single “Heat” with some more new music. The new song “Magic Trick”, with its eerie piano keys, fits the theme of Boog’s series of EP’s titled “Green Magic”.  The new track is available on all platforms. 

Video: Dee Havior- Free

Detroit Hip Hop artist Dee Havior releases visuals to his pivotal single “Free.” This comes during a crucial time in Hip Hop and the world as a whole. A backdrop driven by drums and striking bass looped with soulful melodies heightens Dee Havior’s lyrical testament.The intro gives off revolutionary vibes while Dee Havior overlooks his…